Executive Team

Excellence Headquarters Values and Trilogy drive the culture of our organization
David J. Jacofsky, MD
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Jason Scalise, MD
Vice Chairman and Director, National Physician Integration
Bryan Wall, MD
Vice Chair, National Operational Optimization
Peter J. Slate
Chief Business Development Officer
Paul Robinson
Chief Information Officer
Marc C. Jacofsky, PhD
Chief Scientific Officer
Brendan Baker
President, Insurance and Medical Economics
Sarah Muller, PA-C
Executive Vice President, Quality & Clinical Care
Dina Steinberg
Vice President of Human Resources
Karin Meyer
Chief Financial Officer

Valerie Eaton
Executive Vice President of Performance

Vikas Khanna
Executive Vice President of Operations
Kay Thompson
Executive Vice President, National Payor Strategy & Contracting
DeLyle Manwaring
Senior Vice President of Health System Integration

Simon Willman Senior Vice President, Legal Affairs

Allison Horn, MBA
Sr. Vice President, Marketing, Branding & Sales